PRIVACY POLICY

Thank you for visiting our site. This privacy policy details how we use personal information collected on this site. Please read this privacy policy before using the site or submitting any personal information. By using the site, you are accepting the practices described in this privacy policy. These practices are subject to change, but any changes will be posted, and changes will only apply to activities and information on a prospective, not retroactive basis. We encourage you to review the privacy policy each time you visit the site to ensure that you understand how the personal information you provide will be used.

 

Note: The privacy practices set forth in this privacy policy are for the websites in the Ashtanga Yoga Lausanne (AYL) portfolio. If you link to other third party websites, please review the privacy policies posted on those sites. The AYL website is not responsible for how data or information is processed or managed by any third party website linked to our sites.

 

We collect personally identifiable information, such as names, postal addresses, email addresses, etc., when it is submitted voluntarily by our visitors. The information you provide is used to respond to your specific request, unless you give us permission to use it in another way.

The website may use cookies and tracking technology depending on the functionality offered. Cookies and tracking technology are useful for collecting information such as browser type and operating system, tracking the number of visitors to our website, and understanding how visitors use our site. . Cookies can also help personalize the site for visitors. Personal information cannot be collected through cookies and other tracking technologies. However, if you have previously provided personally identifiable information, cookies may be linked to that information. Aggregated cookies and tracking information may be shared with third parties.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Merci de visiter notre site. Cette politique de confidentialité détaille comment nous utilisons les informations personnelles collectées sur ce site. Veuillez lire cette politique de confidentialité avant d'utiliser le site ou de soumettre des informations personnelles. En utilisant le site, vous acceptez les pratiques décrites dans cette politique de confidentialité. Ces pratiques peuvent être modifiées, mais tout changement sera affiché, et les modifications ne s'appliqueront qu'aux activités et aux informations sur une base prospective et non rétroactive. Nous vous encourageons à consulter la politique de confidentialité chaque fois que vous visitez le site pour vous assurer que vous comprenez comment les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez seront utilisés.

 

Note: les pratiques de confidentialité énoncées dans cette politique de confidentialité sont pour les sites Web dans le portefeuille Yoga Source Ashtanga Yoga Lausanne (AYL). Si vous créez un lien vers d'autres sites Web tiers, veuillez consulter les politiques de confidentialité publiées sur ces sites. Le site Web Yoga Source AYL n'est pas responsable de la façon dont les données ou les informations sont traitées ou gérées par un site Web tiers lié à nos sites.

 

Nous collectons des informations personnellement identifiables, telles que les noms, adresses postales, adresses e-mail, etc., lorsqu'elles sont soumises volontairement par nos visiteurs. Les informations que vous fournissez sont utilisées pour répondre à votre demande spécifique, sauf si vous nous autorisez à l'utiliser d'une autre manière.

Le site Web peut utiliser des cookies et une technologie de suivi en fonction des fonctionnalités offertes. Les cookies et la technologie de suivi sont utiles pour la collecte d'informations telles que le type de navigateur et le système d'exploitation, le suivi du nombre de visiteurs sur notre site Web et la compréhension de la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent notre site. Les cookies peuvent également aider à personnaliser le site pour les visiteurs. Les informations personnelles ne peuvent pas être collectées via des cookies et d'autres technologies de suivi. Cependant, si vous avez précédemment fourni des informations personnellement identifiables, des cookies peuvent être liés à ces informations. Les cookies agrégés et les informations de suivi peuvent être partagés avec des tiers.

©2018 YOGA SOURCE. All rights reserved.

Morning Studio Yogaworks, Rue Chaucrau 3-5, 1003 Lausanne

Evening Avenue du Tribunal Fédéral 38, 1005 Lausanne



contact@ashtanga-yoga-lausanne.com

Tel: +41 76 378 76 81

  • Yoga Source AYL Facebook Icon
  • Yoga Source AYL Instagram Icon

Designed by Maria Santos, Photography by Mara di Baldassare